Peak Wellness Center observes several holidays throughout the year. Below is a list of holidays in which Peak's offices will be closed. On-call therapists will still be available to assist. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please contact us.

Our offices will be closed:

Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27 for Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25 for Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.

Friday, January 1, 2021, for New Year's Day

Monday, May 31 for Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 for the observed Independence Day holiday

Monday, September 6 for Labor Day

Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26 for Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 23 and Friday, December 24 for (observed) Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.

Friday, Dec. 31, for (observed) New Year's Day